Love On The Rock

1 2 3
Khidja - Looki [LOTR004]

Khidja - Looki [LOTR004]

Label: Love On The Rock
Treck list:
  • 01. Looki
  • 02. Looki (Lauer Remix)
  • 03. Looki (Fantastic Man Remix)
  • 04. Looki (Africaine 808 Live Dub)

A totally spaced out neo Balearica duo from Romania, Khidja, made some serious waves with recent debut "Mustafa/Abdul". Now they're back with more mystical sundown beats on the dreamy haze-out...