Label: Fine Choice
Treck list:
  • 01. Birds of Paradise
  • 02. El Tropo
  • 03. Donkey Punch
  • 04. Snake Charmer

As a product of Melbourne's effervescent music scene, Fantastic Man, AKA Mic Newman returns in 2015 with a four-track EP 'El Tropo' on his own Fine Choice label.
Following in the vein o...