Label: Stroboscopic Artefacts Artist: Zeitgeber
Treck list:
  • 01. Seventeen Zero Four
  • 02. One Zero Five
  • 03. Twenty Zero Two
Download: GoodUser

Five years on since their last joint outing in Stroboscopic Artefacts Monad series, Speedy J and Lucy team up again as Zeitgeber on 'Seventeen Zero Four', a new three-tracker descending deep into the filthy, tenebrous outskirts of club music.