Label: Optimo Music Artist: Tornado Wallace
Treck list:
  • 01. Midnight Mania
  • 02. Atoms
  • 03. Mundane Brain
  • 04. PNG (Praise No Ghosts)
  • 05. Jungle Dream
Download: GoodUser

Optimo Music is psyched to release “Midnight Mania”, a 5 track mini album from Australia’s Tornado Wallace. Now based in Berlin Tornado Wallace has crafted an organic, psychedelic, percussive master work. The title track will be released as a digital single in advance of the album on Optimo Music Digital Danceforce.