Label: Lost Palms Artist: Swoose
Treck list:
  • 01. Introspective
  • 02. Musa
  • 03. Smile
  • 04. Lotus
Download: GoodUser

London-based, Belfast raised talent Swoose lands on Lost Palms dishing up four slices of transcendental music to get lost in. ‘Introspective’ EP traverses sundowners, sunrises and the hours in between. Swoose injects a fresh burst of life to timeless sounds with this lush EP.