Label: Brownswood Artist: Swindle
Treck list:
  • 01. What We Do (feat. Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley)
  • 02. Get Paid (feat. Ghetts)
  • 03. Drill Work (feat. Ghetts)
  • 04. Run Up (feat. Kiko Bun, Knucks, Eva Lazarus & Nubya Garcia)
  • 05. Coming Home (feat. Kojey Radical)
  • 06. Reach the Stars (feat. Andrew Ashong)
  • 07. Knowledge (feat. Eva Lazarus & Kiko Bun)
  • 08. Take It Back (feat. D Double E & Kiko Bun)
  • 09. California (feat. Etta Bond & Kojey Radical)
  • 10. Talk a Lot (feat. Eva Lazarus)
  • 11. Grateful (feat. Kojey Radical & Rider Shafique)
Download: GoodUser

Bridging distinct but closely connected music scenes can open new possibilities. On ‘No More Normal’, Swindle confidently grasps the different sides to the UK music scene. Boasting roots in the boundary-pushing world of Grime & Dubstep, this album marks the next step in the London-raised producer’s expanded vision for his music. It fuses different disciplines together in new and electrifying ways.