Label: Green Fetish Artist: Silentcell
Treck list:
  • 01. 1621 Galaxy Explorer (Original Mix)
  • 02. 1621 Galaxy Explorer (Alphadrum Remix)
  • 03. Planet Zero (Original Mix)
  • 04. Planet Zero (Ron Darst Remix)
  • 05. Way To Saturn (Original Mix)
  • 06. Celcius (Original Mix)
Download: GoodUser

GFR022 Presents SILENTCELL. This 4 track monster came to us & it was a complete no brainer to feature this under our wing & share it with our fans & the techno world. On remix duties are Alphadrum & Ron Darst. The remixes along with the EP brings you 6 tracks of techno horror, just how we like it. Enjoy loud!