Label: Decisions Artist: Scam
Treck list:
  • 01. Host
  • 02. Crumb (Feat. Seayams)
  • 03. Tetra Crush (Feat. Seayams)
  • 04. QQ
Download: GoodUser

‘Vibrio’, the debut release from Sydney producer SCAM, offers four love songs written for bacteria and molecules. Examining geosmin, luciferase, slime mold, mushrooms, THC, morphine and other companions, the EP zooms in on human encounters with our microscopic kin on Earth to explore the emotional terrain of inter-species and inter-chemical intimacies.