Label: Night Tide Artist: R.kitt
Treck list:
  • 01. Ripples From the Edge
  • 02. I Wish You Hadnt Said
  • 03. Strange Perspective
  • 04. Stitch Up
  • 05. Machine Damhsa
  • 06. Ripples From the Edge (Eluize Remix)
Download: GoodUser

Dublin's R.Kitt, fresh off the back of an incredible live throw down at AVA festival in Belfast sent us through some divine music we absolutely had to have. "Ripples from the Edge" shares five sentimental yet forward thinking originals from the rising producer as well as a remix from label founder Eluize.