Label: Critical Music Artist: Qzb
Treck list:
  • 01. City On Lock (feat. Rider Shafique)
  • 02. Nixon (feat. Emperor)
  • 03. Break Neck Speed
Download: GoodUser

Critical kick off 2020 with a brand new EP series, led and curated by QZB. ‘Perspectives Vol. 1’ includes 3 tracks from the Swiss duo featuring Emperor and Rider Shafique.