Label: Psychemagik Artist: Psychemagik
Treck list:
  • 01. We Can Be One (feat. Quinn Lamont Luke)
  • 02. Valley of Paradise
  • 03. Ghost Particle (feat. Liam Magill)
  • 04. Seahorse (feat. Norma Winstone)
  • 05. Above the Clouds
  • 06. Cosmic Forest
  • 07. Triumph of the Gods (feat. Renate Staal Nygard)
  • 08. Chimera
  • 09. La Paix Est Une Fleur
  • 10. Something to Believe (feat. Holly Go Lightly)
Download: GoodUser

DJs, producers and unrivaled selectors, Danny McLewin and Tom Coveney aka Psychemagik have announced their album ‘​I Feel How This Night Should Look​’. Known for their beautiful production work, vast record collections and transcendent mixtape journeys, they boast one of the most impressive and comprehensive remix outputs in contemporary electronic music for names including Roisin Murphy, Noel Gallagher, Haim, Bryan Ferry, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Paul Weller and Metronomy.