Label: Cosmic Bridge Artist: Om Unit
Treck list:
  • 01. What I Can Be (feat. Amos)
  • 02. Passages (SKRS Batta and Bruise VIP)
  • 03. Nothing (feat. Rider Shafique and Sorrow Remix)
  • 04. Tahatan (O$VMV$M Redux)
Download: GoodUser

Om Unit's acclaimed album "Self" gets remixes from dBridge, SKRS (aka Seekers International), Sorrow & O$VMV$M (aka Neek & Jabu [Young Echo])

A real deal remix package. Genuine expansions and redirections from likeminded producers, selected by Om Unit. True experiments on Self's flexible styles & vulnerabilities.