Label: Crimes Of The Future Artist: Mystic Bill
Treck list:
  • 01. Frequency 9
  • 02. Frequency 9 (Scott Fraser Mind Control Mix)
  • 03. The Ship Is Sinking
  • 04. The Ship Is Sinking (Instrumental)
Download: GoodUser

Mystic Bill's heritage reaches right back to the legendary Trax Records, stopping off at veritable institutions such as Classic, Relief and Snuff Trax on the way through to the present day. Still the man known as William Torres to his mother is ploughing on with a new swathe of productions that retain the roughshod flair of his early work, making for a natural fit on Crimes Of The Future. There's a feisty, freaky spirit coursing through the veins of "Frequency 9", while "The Ship Is Sinking" is equally unhinged in its disposition. Throw in a remix by Scott Fraser for good measure and you've got yourself a winner.