Label: EarToGround Artist: Myler
Treck list:
  • 01. Stranger Fever
  • 02. The Bakers Shame (Locked Groove)
  • 03. Maybe
  • 04. DElectrocution
  • 05. In The Dark On The Estate
  • 06. Fuck The Rain (Digital Bonus)
Download: GoodUser

Stepping up next for EarToGround you have arguably one of the best Techno producers from Ireland.

Tracks included cover the full spectrum of Myler's dynamic range, via an excellent display of Techno. Visually Myler sent himself out and took some photos of the industrial estate he used to work at, of which can be seen in the cover artwork with our own EarToGround angle included.

We hope you enjoy the suspense.