Label: Green Fetish Artist: Mickey Nox
Treck list:
  • 01. You Mean Nothing (Piledrive Mix)
  • 02. Blood Bucket
  • 03. Syd, The Liar (Snitch Mix)
  • 04. Six Feet Chain
Download: GoodUser

GFR070 Is represented by label boss Mickey Nox. It's his first EP of the year. His been busy throwing down around the clock in the studio and here is what came to be during the period of Dec 2019 up to Mid Feb of this year. It's a four track EP expressing his harsh, raw and heavy sound. It sets the tone for what else is forthcoming for 2020.