Label: Astral Plane Artist: M.d. James
Treck list:
  • 01. Pariah
  • 02. Dogblood
  • 03. Summers End
  • 04. Remembrance
  • 05. Broadside
  • 06. Carceral Season
  • 07. Untitled I
Download: GoodUser

M.D. James has been a fervent supporter and participant in Los Angeles’ DIY culture for years, organizing the CAMEO nights, displaying a talent for destructive DJ sets, and, most recently, unleashing an incredibly cutting, emotionally honest live set. It was the latter that led us to ask him to put together an Astral Plane release and 5 Year Lapse, a self-styled mixtape/EP, is the undeniable result.