Label: Fool’s Gold Artist: Lxury
Treck list:
  • 01. Do This Forever
  • 02. 2007
  • 03. Realise
  • 04. Guess
Download: GoodUser

Lxury’s heady, ecstatic dance music has been championed by the likes of A-Trak, Four Tet and Caribou for good reason. His hazy take on house is perfect for headphones and festivals alike, channeling the hands-in-the-air energy of rave history without any of the retro trappings. The perfectly titled No Real Rush EP collects four new future classics from a producer who knows that time is a flat circle (that spins at 45 RPM as loud as possible).