Label: Shall Not Fade Artist: Luz1e
Treck list:
  • 01. Ridin
  • 02. Hyperfunk (Deep 8reak Cut)
  • 03. Damn Boi
  • 04. Early Reflections
Download: GoodUser

LUZ1E joins the Shall Not Fade family with the punchy ‘Ridin’ EP. ‘Ridin’ EP blends soulful House sounds with fast Breaks and Techno to create a unique punchy hybrid sound of futuristic dance music.