Label: Apron Artist: Lord Tusk
Treck list:
  • 01. No Regrets
  • 02. AM_PM
  • 03. Dont Go Outside
  • 04. Love in Dystopia
  • 05. Renegade Lover (Justice Mix)
  • 06. Dystopian Fantasy
Download: GoodUser

Recorded, mixed and blessed at High Rise Studios London, U.K Produced and arranged by Lord Tusk for UltraWaveVisions. Additional Synths, Vital Organs, drums, strings and Tusk Tronics by Lord Tusk. Bass on Dystopian Fantasy (Placebo Mix) written and performed by Hurcs.