Label: Ninja Tune Artist: Little Dragon
Treck list:
  • 01. Hold On
  • 02. Hold On (Pote Remix)
Download: GoodUser

Little Dragon announced their latest album, New Me, Same Us, on Tuesday, sharing the LP’s lead single, “Hold On.” The funky track boasts a message of letting go of your past lives: “Farewell in a millions/Broken hearts into billions/Always feel real/No regrets oh the pain will heal/Please accept why we’re standing still.”

New Me, Same Us will arrive March 27th via Ninja Tune. The album was entirely self-produced and recorded at the four-piece Swedish band’s home-built studio in Gothenburg.