Label: Sleaze Artist: Lex Gorrie
Treck list:
  • 01. Anxiety Attack
  • 02. Anxiety Attack (Jonas Kopp Remix)
  • 03. Anxiety Attack (Dave Simon Remix)
  • 04. Acid Attack
  • 05. Acid Attack (Ace Alvarez Remix)
Download: GoodUser

Our final release of 2019 is a huge one, featuring two big collab tracks produced by two Paisley techno legends, Lex Gorrie and Ross Hillier. We then have the addition of quality remix work by Jonas Kopp, Dave Simon and Ace Alvarez, making it a great EP with plenty of variation.