Label: Houndstooth Artist: Katie Gately
Treck list:
  • 01. Ritual
  • 02. Allay
  • 03. Waltz
  • 04. Bracer
  • 05. Rite
  • 06. Tower
  • 07. Flow
  • 08. Rest
Download: GoodUser

Following remix work for Björk and Zola Jesus, productions for serpentwithfeet and her debut album on Tri-Angle, American experimental musician and producer Katie Gately moves to Houndstooth for her sophomore album ‘Loom’, dedicated to her mother, who passed away in 2018. “My mother’s voice is in this record, her picture’s in the sleevenotes. This record is for her,” says Katie.