Label: EarToGround Artist: Kaelan
Treck list:
  • 01. Self Deception
  • 02. Journey East (Locked Groove)
  • 03. Self Deception feat. Kessell (Kessell Remix 1)
  • 04. Primeval Land
  • 05. Point Of Departure
  • 06. Theory Of Roots (Digital Bonus 1)
  • 07. Self Deception feat. Kessell (Kessell Remix 2)
Download: GoodUser

London s EarToGround reaches its sentinel twentieth release with more bespoke, forward thinking Techno and happily welcomes on board another Italian artist, Nico Campanella aka Kaelan . With this release he very much shows why he is here via an excellent display of his prolific, emotive sound. Kaelan first came on the radar after his early release on Dax J s imprint Monnom Black . Tracks written for ETG020 fit perfectly with EarToGround s overall aesthetic of ever evolving Techno. In addition, the release also includes dynamic remix work by Kessell from PoleGroup and Granulart Recordings.
Full, special edition, cover artwork with ETG stickers included.