Label: Recognition Artist: Jacek Sienkiewicz
Treck list:
  • 01. Short film
  • 02. Prayers
  • 03. Superior
  • 04. No8
  • 05. IMOW
  • 06. Museum
  • 07. Flock
  • 08. Me
Download: GoodUser

IMOW, or In My Own Wave is a moody record. Although overtly experimental in form, its quite different to Sienkiewiczs abstract, improvisational albums recorded with Max Loderbauer or AtomTM. Clocking in only 35 minutes and comprising of eight tracks, IMOW is several years of work distilled into a dense, concise whole.