Label: EarToGround Artist: Hertz Collision
Treck list:
  • 01. Dwarf Star
  • 02. Straight Loop
  • 03. Inspire
  • 04. Do Not Do
  • 05. Noised Bells
  • 06. Stratum
  • 07. Tomma Hornen
Download: GoodUser

Keeping up the pace rolling nicely into our third release of 2018 we welcome onto ETG yet more Italian Techno precision, this time from Francesco Profeti and Pietro Franchini AKA Hertz Collision. Responsible for a myriad of very stand out tracks such as 'Lost' and 'All Going' they have been remixed by the likes of Kwartz and appeared on labels such as Frozen Border and Dynamic Reflection.