Label: Heist Artist: Fouk
Treck list:
  • 01. F3000
  • 02. With Lasers
  • 03. See You On The Other Side
  • 04. See You On The Other Side (Mount Liberation Unlimited Crying Cowboy Dubb)
Download: GoodUser

Fouk are finally back on Heist after their great 'Kill Frenzy' EP in 2014 and have taken Mount Liberation Unlimited along for a remix.

We've been waiting patiently for new material, challenging the guys to take the signature 'Fouk' sound to the next level. Fouk's brilliance has been obvious on recent work for their own label Outplay and Razor 'n Tape, as well as their respective solo projects. We've kept a close connection, teaming up whenever possible for Heist showcases, with highlights in Amsterdam's "Claire" and Paris' "Concrete". Seeing their work and enthusiasm made it abundantly clear that it would only be a matter of time before they'd show us what the next step would look -or better yet- sound like.