Label: Blueberry Artist: Faltydl
Treck list:
  • 01. Tasha
  • 02. Infinite Sustain (feat Hannah Cohen)
  • 03. Frigid Air
  • 04. River Phoenix (feat m-Ziq)
  • 05. Bridge Spot
  • 06. Drugs (feat Rosie Lowe)
  • 07. Shock Therapy
  • 08. Fleshy Compromise
  • 09. Neeloon (First Kiss)
  • 10. Whisper Diving
  • 11. Beasts Of Heaven
  • 12. Osaka Phantom
  • 13. D&C
  • 14. Stolen Kicks
  • 15. New Dreams
Download: GoodUser

This album took 2 years to make, more time then I have ever spent on anything in my life.

I've always tried to make music for clubs and outward facing experiences, but often in spite of my best efforts I end up supplying a sound that translates best on a private personal level. The communal listening experience is great, but not my favorite, never been. I have been escaping into albums on a solo mission for as long as I can remember. As a result, I've developed a familiar closeness with dealing with myself and the emotions I navigate on a daily basis.