Label: Heist Artist: Detroit Swindle
Treck list:
  • 01. More Everything Please
  • 02. Future Imperfect
  • 03. Howsmusic
  • 04. In Reverse
Download: GoodUser

After a killer 2015 for Heist that brought with it 12”s from (a.o.) Brame & Hamo, Fouk and new recruit M.ono, and a great Frits Wentink release to kick off 2016, we’re happy to bring you this bright and vibrant package courtesy of….ourselves.

2015 has been such an amazing and busy year for us, with loads of work on a new version of our live show with a new
Detroit Swindle member on the keys well as countless other shows and records on Heist and Freerange).Right now, we’re
happy to say that we’ve made good use of our studio time and have fired up our gear to record the ‘In Reverse’ EP.