Label: Electric Deluxe Artist: Dax J
Treck list:
  • 01. Reign Of Terror
  • 02. Harry The Hatchet
  • 03. Cartagena Squarre
  • 04. Zulu Nation
  • 05. The Quest
  • 06. Breaking Visions
Download: GoodUser

Illusions of Power is about political corruption, the collapse and seizure of control, sparring nations, war, drugs, gangs and the fraudulent, media systems that spin it all into rolling, fear-mongering 24 hour loops. Illusions of Power is about the horrors of the modern world and a humanity haunted by its bloodied past. But as every long dark tunnel comes to an end, Illusions of Power too has its glimmers of hope.