Label: Domino Artist: Dan Deacon
Treck list:
  • 01. Become a Mountain
  • 02. Hypnagogic
  • 03. Sat By A Tree
  • 04. Arp I- Wide Eyed
  • 05. Arp II- Float Away
  • 06. Arp III- Far From Shore
  • 07. Arp IV- Any Moment
  • 08. Weeping Birch
  • 09. Fell Into the Ocean
  • 10. My Friend
  • 11. Bumble Bee Crown King
Download: GoodUser

Mystic Familiar’, Dan Deacon’s new album, is the result of years of obsessive work, play and selfdiscovery.

"It’s at once his most emotionally open record and his most transcendent, 11 kaleidoscopic tracks of majestic synth-pop that exceptionally expand his sound with unfettered imagination and newfound vulnerability. Since 2015’s ‘Gliss Riffer’, Deacon has branched out into an array of collaborative projects including film scores to Rat Film, HBO’s Well Groomed, ESPN’s 30 for 30: Subject to Review; collaborating with the NYC Ballet’s resident choreographer Justin Peck, LAPhil and Baltimore Symphony Orchestra."