Label: Electric Deluxe Artist: Clouds
Treck list:
  • 01. Base Damage
  • 02. Dinner At Skinjaas
  • 03. Fallout
  • 04. Floatation Advice
  • 05. Knuckles Heavy Vanguard
  • 06. Panosonics
  • 07. Quest Posse Wanted
  • 08. Rush In 2 Orbit (Skinnergate)
Download: GoodUser

Clouds are prepping a new double pack.

The forthcoming double pack is Calum Macleod and Liam Robertson’s third appearance on Speedy J's Electric Deluxe this year alone. Much like those earlier releases (Timeslip Roadmender and follow-up An Outrageous Fate Type), eight-tracker HTID is made up of what the label describes as a "nutty set of industrial techno-jungle half-breeds."

On the day of the double pack's release, November 30, Clouds will join Speedy J, Rødhåd, Dax J, Shifted, Ø [Phase] and more at Amsterdam's NDSM Docklands for an Electric Deluxe warehouse party.