Label: Asylum Artist: Charli Xcx
Treck list:
  • 01. Backseat (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)
  • 02. Out of My Head (feat. Tove Lo and ALMA)
  • 03. Lucky
  • 04. Tears (feat. Caroline Polachek)
  • 05. I Got It (feat. Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar)
  • 06. Femmebot (feat. Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco)
  • 07. Delicious (feat. Tommy Cash)
  • 08. Unlock It (feat. Kim Petras and Jay Park)
  • 09. Porsche (feat. MØ)
  • 10. Track 10
Download: GoodUser

After releasing her single “Boys”—with the jam-packed music video—Charli XCX has officially announced a new mixtape. Pop2 is out December 15 via Atlantic. It features Carly Rae Jepsen, MØ, Carolina Polachek, and more. Check out the first single, “Out of My Head” with Tove Lo and ALMA, along with the full tracklist and cover art below. Pop2 follows Charli’s mixtape Number 1 Angel from earlier this year. In November, she jumped on David Guetta’s track “Dirty Sexy Money” with Afrojack.