Label: Permanent Vacation Artist: Bostro Pesopeo
Treck list:
  • 01. Meti (Single Edit)
  • 02. Meti
  • 03. Melchom
  • 04. Baal
  • 05. Orias
Download: GoodUser

Bostro Pesopeo makes one of his infrequent, but always fabulous returns to his mothership Permanent Vacation. And as always there is a lot to admire in the music of Mr. Pesopeo: His attention to details and the certain richness of his productions are quite remarkable. Cloudy analogue textures are paired with organic house drums, melodic euphoria and emotional relief over the course of the four tracks. Nobody will be left behind.