Label: Cosmic Bridge Artist: A.Fruit
Treck list:
  • 01. Make Them Shake
  • 02. Polykarp
  • 03. Deep Insight
  • 04. Before You Go
Download: GoodUser

Cosmic Bridge’s club focused ‘Earthbase Series’ continues with ‘Nocturnal’ the new release from Russian producer A.Fruit.

Four tracks that fuse Footwork, Drum’n’Bass, Techno and bold sound design into the 160 BPM framework. A er a heavy hitting set of releases via Russian imprint Hyperboloid, Irish modern trendsetters Rua Sound, and the ever vigilant Med School, so please welcome A.Fruit to the Cosmic Bridge roster.