Label: Adult Fiction Artist: Adult Fiction
Treck list:
  • 01. Laws Of Motion
  • 02. Dead Poets
Download: GoodUser

Adult Fiction returns with their first release of 2020. With previous releases being supported by a wide range of DJs like Tensnake, Detroit Swindle, Brame & Hamo, Black Loops, Groove Armada, Öona Dahl, Dino Lenny, Hot Toddy and Jacques Renault, you get an idea of what to expect.

AFR003 kicks off with 'Laws Of Motion', paying homage to the early noughties London sound that forged Deep House with broken beats and jazzy rhythms. 'Dead Poets' then takes us on another Balearic trip, with its deep and dreamy synth elements, verby guitar licks and electro/disco beats.