Label: Stilla Ton Artist: Acronym
Treck list:
  • 01. Depressurized
  • 02. Vertigo
  • 03. World Submerged
  • 04. The Sixth Mass Extinction
Download: GoodUser

Acronym returns to his Stilla Ton with a four track EP. Each piece bringing an unique input into his techno production. An EP that could fit anywhere in the night but is sure to keep an informed dancefloor moving.