Label: Exit Artist: Workforce
Treck list:
  • 01. Your Moves
  • 02. Doughy
  • 03. Didger
  • 04. Make Me
  • 05. See You Again
  • 06. Take Your Time
Download: GoodUser

The 'Your Moves EP' will be Workforce's third release overall and the first release to appear on a different label other than his native, Must Make Music outlet.