Label: Houseum Artist: Various Artists
Treck list:
  • 01. Astro - Astro
  • 02. Sunfleur - Vostok 1
  • 03. Harrison BDP - The Illusion of Reality
  • 04. Aemone - Clouds
Download: GoodUser

The Houseum Records family is proud to announce that it continues to grow with this new Various Artists EP. To fly to new horizons, Astro, Sunfleur, Harisson BDP and Aemone gathered a collection of 4 tracks with deep and dubby sounds.