Label: Atomnation Artist: Various Artists
Treck list:
  • 01. Applescal - Open Heart
  • 02. Tunnelvisions - Rain Dance
  • 03. Milio - Afterglow
  • 04. Mordisco - Ventura
  • 05. boys be kko - Big Boys Don't Cry
  • 06. Coloray - Timeline
  • 07. Sam Goku - Zero One Lotus
  • 08. Sky Civilian - Where Is That Good Energy Lurking
  • 09. Polynation - Animus
Download: GoodUser

Each December we release a compilation that reflects the current year and looks ahead to the next. It's a mix of tracks where artists complement each other and where we feature some of their strongest work. It can be seen as a proud collection of tracks that defines the Atomnation sound.

2K19 features new work from Applescal, Milio, Mordisco and Sam Goku. Tunnelvisions, boys be kko, Coloray, Sky Civilian and Polynation complete the selection with songs that got released earlier this year on their respective albums / EP's.