Label: Tau Artist: The Cheapers
Treck list:
  • 01. Poem
  • 02. M10
  • 03. M10 (Dave DK Remix)
Download: GoodUser

As the year draws to a close TAU unveils its latest release, with German duo The Cheapers handling business this time around. On this two-tracker we also get a rework from highly respected producer Dave DK, best known for his releases on labels such as Pampa and Kompakt.