Label: Latency Artist: Mohammad Reza Mortazavi
Treck list:
  • 01. Dancing eleven
  • 02. Exploring
  • 03. Riding time
  • 04. Roaming pulses
  • 05. Sudden inspiration
  • 06. Taken by the wind
  • 07. Tears of a fakir, op1
  • 08. Tears of a fakir, op2
Download: GoodUser

Award-winning Iranian percussionist Mohammad Reza Mortazavi describes the rhythm of eternity or ‘Ritme Jaavdanegi’ in eight transfixing ways on his first vinyl album, following 12”s with Padre Himalaya and Burnt Friedman’s Nonplace in recent years.