Label: Exit Artist: Lewis James
Treck list:
  • 01. The Sorrow in Ronan
  • 02. Worth the Pain
  • 03. Acidize
  • 04. Triangle
  • 05. No Team
Download: GoodUser

In the last few years, Lewis James has gone from being an artist on the rise to establishing himself as one of the most exciting act to emerge from electronic music. His debut EP on Exit Records backs this statement up without question. The features on the EP speak for themselves: Lorn, dBridge and Alia Fresco. Aesthetically Lewis James has put together an EP that traverses different shades of electronica whilst not losing a sense of identity, an identity that is truly Lewis James by way of Exit Records.