Label: Dirt Crew Artist: Dampe
Treck list:
  • 01. A Basement, Ten Years Ago
  • 02. 727 and Arp Breaks
  • 03. Live Birds
  • 04. Garden
  • 05. France
  • 06. Sunday Night Machines
  • 07. 727 and Arp Breaks (ASOK Remix)
Download: GoodUser

It's been a busy eight months since Dampé's debut on Dirt Crew Recordings. That time has seen the producer hold down monthly slots on Rinse FM, contribute a downtempo electronica/jazz edit to the S3A "Pages Remixes" EP as well as open big rooms for the likes of Surgeon and Blawan.