Label: Erased Tapes Artist: Anne Muller
Treck list:
  • 01. Being Anne
  • 02. Solo Repeat
  • 03. Nummer 2
  • 04. Aarhus, Reminiscences
  • 05. Drifting Circles
  • 06. Heliopause
Download: GoodUser

German cellist, composer, vocalist Anne Müller supplies a rich swell of cello, prepared strings and voice in her debut solo album, arriving ten years since her ‘7fingers’ album with Nils Frahm and many guest spots on records from he neo-classical field by Ólafur Arnalds, Greg Haines, Erik K. Skodvin, Lubomyr Melnyk.