Label: L.I.E.S. Artist: Tom of England
Treck list:
  • 01. Be Me
  • 02. In Your Town
  • 03. Neon Green
  • 04. Sniffin at the Griffin
  • 05. Song of the Sex Monk
  • 06. Suspension
Download: GoodUser

Exploring a beautiful grey area somewhere between P.I.L., Arthur Russell, and downtown New York grit of old, the storied Tom of England (Thomas Bullock) comes forth with his epic debut long player "Sex Monk Blues".