Label: Ninja Tune Artist: Denis Sulta
Treck list:
  • 01. InNarito
  • 02. Gas Whillis (While I Paint My Nails)
  • 03. ForTee
  • 04. I am Not Always Right So I Listen
  • 05. Matthew Keeps Me Pirrie
  • 06. It is Tough But Not As Much As The Dream Is Worth (Joseph)
  • 07. Dan (wll SOME day KNOW How Special He Makes Me Feel)
  • 08. Welcome To The Rest Of My Life
Download: GoodUser

Denis Sulta has always been a proud Glaswegian, but rarely has the DJ/producer let his roots show as strongly as he does in this record. While calling your record Aye Spoake Te Sumwuhn & Theay Listenhd might melt the minds of those used to speaking the queen’s, nigh-on all listeners should be able to get on board with the house productions they find within.