Label: Arts Artist: Yan Cook
Treck list:
  • 01. Unexplored
  • 02. Koot
  • 03. Trabp
  • 04. Miles Below The Surface
Download: GoodUser

The one and only Yan Cook is back on the label for the ARTSX Series, with an impressive release that might draw a line on the digital market quality wise. 'Miles Below The Surface' is a stunning work of Art translated into techno. Some might call them "tools" we call them weapons.