Label: Drumcode Artist: Victor Ruiz
Treck list:
  • 01. Nimbus
  • 02. Unveil
Download: GoodUser

Victor first released on Drumcode last year on their most recent edition of the famous A-Sides Vol.7 compilation with his colossal track ‘Pulso’. Victor has been relentless when it comes to producing absolutely huge sounding tracks, which are heavily suited to the big club room vibe. This May he steps up for his debut EP on Drumcode with ‘Nimbus’.