Label: Noir Music Artist: Spektre
Treck list:
  • 01. Planet Noir
  • 02. Shadowline
  • 03. The Maze (Robert S (PT) Remix)
  • 04. The Maze
Download: GoodUser

The UK duo is currently making some serious noise in techno-world and well deserved as they keep shooting out great music.
On top of that we got an incredible remix of The Maze by Robert S (PT) who made the acid-journey more minimal and underground.