Label: Whities Artist: Rupert Clervaux
Treck list:
  • 01. Prelude - Her Fingers of Pink Light
  • 02. Hidden in the Frail Partition
  • 03. Damper and Drum
  • 03. In Shadowlands of Like and Likeness
  • 05. Make Nature Speak
  • 06. Lamore Che Muove Il Sole
Download: GoodUser

Experimental musician Rupert Clervaux releases his debut solo album ‘After Masterpieces’ on Whities. The record features guest performances from saxophonist and trumpet player Eben Bull, singer Sian Ahern, and renowned experimental artist Anna Homler (aka Breadwoman) whose inimitable voice ushers us into the record’s opening prelude, and out of its redemptive final piece.